top of page

Live album recorded in Poland with the mighty choir of Zgierz.

You will find inside some songs from The Universality album and the EP Rise legions of free men, along with 4 special songs (like Pride & Courage) exclusively written for this occasion, regarding the great polish history.




1- Universal Glory
2- Beyond the Cosmic Winds
3- Rise Legions of Free Men
4- Grunwald
5- From Gaia to Galderia
6- Universality
7- Land of the Free Men
8- One Million Dreams
9- Winged Warriors

10- Call to the World

11- Far Space
12- Pride & Courage
13- Grunwald (Bonus)

14- Pride & Courage (Studio version)

Radio Unplugged - CD Album

    bottom of page